Congratulations to BC’s 2015 Master Breeder:

Evergraze Holsteins – Terry Wagner and family!   

Award was presented at the 2016 Holstein Canada AGM in Banff!


The winner of the 4th annual “BC Cow of the Year” was announced at our recent AGM to be Cedarwal Sassy Allen, Rockledge Farms, Enderby.  Congratulations to Rockledge Farms!

Also announced at the AGM, the winner of our Annual BC Youth  Bursary of $600.00 is Avry Fisher, Kelowna and 2016-17 BC Holstein Princess is Juliana Antonsen

Congratulations to Avry and Juliana!

BC Holsteins and Breeders earn many awards for superior conformation, production, and genetics from Holstein Canada, some of which are listed below. More production awards can be viewed using the Holstein Canada Award Search.

New Very Good and Excellent Cows in BC

High classified cows can be viewed using the Holstein Canada EX/VG Cow Search.

/** * The template for displaying the footer. * * @package Betheme * @author Muffin group * @link */ ?>