Board of Directors

Board of Directors for 2022-23


Carl Barclay, Maple Ridge, BC  778-875-3709   

Vice President

Thomas Cuthbert, Silvermaple Holsteins, Ladysmith, BC, 250-618-5551   

Alexis DeJong,  Rose Gate Dairy Farms Ltd, Abbotsford, BC,

Greg Hessels, Hesdon Holsteins, Delta, BC, 778-991-0840

Luke Van Huizen, Rockycrest Holsteins, Duncan, BC  250-746-1023

Ridley Wikkerink, Wedgwood Holsteins, Cobble Hill, BC, 250-743-4341

Angela Hamming, Martiann Holsteins, Delta, BC,  604-968-0973

Clayton Hamming, Hamming Holsteins, Vernon, BC, 250-306-5231

Mike Duncan, Northside Cattle, Harrison Mills, BC, 604-799-6453


Joan Wikkerink, Cobble Hill, BC, 250-743-8690, Fax: 250-743-8691,
Contact through the contact form

National Director

Ben Cuthbert, Silvermaple Holsteins, Ladysmith, BC, 250-245-3299